Bonefish – Bonefish (CD-album)


100 in stock


Bonefish´s selftitled debut album

  1. Revolve
  2. As her soul
  3. Imaginary
  4. They´re sending back
  5. Cold as the river
  6. White bird
  7. Baby´s all gone
  8. Doomsday blues
  9. Under a star
  10. Lion´s heart blues
  11. My sweet lord
  12. The burning man

Bonefish © 2013. Recorded at Decibel Studios, Stockholm by Dag Lundquist. All songs written by Bie Karlsson. Produced by Bie Karlsson. Mixed by Jonas Nordelius. Mastered by Tom Coyne, Sterling Sound NYC.