All songs written by Bie Karlsson

Produced by Bie Karlsson

Recorded juni 2013 at Decibel Studios, Stockholm by Dag Lundquist.

All tracks mastered by Tom Coyne at Sterling Sound, New York.

Lead vocals: Bie Karlsson
Backing vocals: Nylle Thoor, Rasmus Rasmusson and Lasse Nilsen
Acoustic and electric guitar: Bie Karlsson
Acoustic guitar: Lasse Nilsen
Bass: Nylle Thoor
Drums: Rasmus Rasmusson
Keyboards: Max Lorentz

Additional musicians

Trumpet: Fredrik Oscarsson; Bariton and Tenor Saxophone: Viktor Sand; Trombone: Martin Pålsson

c)FishboneMusic Publishing
All rights reserved