Album produced by Max Lorentz
All songs written by Bie Karlsson, except Hey Hi Ho, written by Rasmus Rasmusson. All songs arranged by Bonefish, except Atoms, Fallen in Love, Sister and Hey Hi Ho arranged by Bonefish and Max Lorentz. Recorded at Rockfield Studios, The Quadrangle, Monmouthshire Wales by Tim Lewis. Additional tracks recorded at Ullna Studios by Max Lorentz.
Editing by Max Lorentz at Ullna Studios – Mixed by Max Lorentz at Ullna Studios and Tim Lewis at Aerial Studios – Mastered by Classe Persson, CRP.

© Fishbone Music Publishing 2017. All rights reserved